Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Monday, 9 September 2013

Summer Day Out

Could of pick this one better!

video

Thursday, 29 August 2013

Long Time No Post

What's this little fellow up to?


Sunday, 23 June 2013

Degree Show

This time last week I was in the middle of my degree show.  Now I look back on it and think, did we really do that!


Wednesday, 19 June 2013

We Did This!

We did this, and now it's over.


Friday, 14 June 2013

Opening Night

Last night was the opening night of my degree show, something that I won't forget for the rest of my life. 


Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Degree Show 2013

10am Wednesday 12th June 2013, let the building commence.  Lets see how we look at 6pm Thursday 13th June......


Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Degree Show

Just two days to go.


Friday, 7 June 2013

The One, The Only....

A night with the Zulu Nation and the mighty Afrika Bambaataa.


Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Evening at Home

It's turned into a decent evening after-all.


Sunday, 26 May 2013

Shoots

Now I feel like summer is coming. 


Fence

Today I've been taken by a fence.....

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Leather......

Today I looked at leather.


Thursday, 23 May 2013

Floor Boards

I saw, I looked and became very taken with this small area of timber flooring.  How many feet have trod these boards over the years?  


Sunday, 5 May 2013

South Bank Skate Park

Today I met a cool bunch of skateboarders.  Hope to see them all again.







Sunday, 14 April 2013

Sketchers

Lets get sketch, sketch, sketching......


Sunday, 20 January 2013

Smiley Car

Even cars like the snow now!


Saturday, 19 January 2013

Snow, Snow, Snow

Lots of snow in the U.K today.  Lots of pictures of the snow in the U.K. today.  No need to see anymore!

Friday, 18 January 2013

Snow Man

Some people will build a snow man out of the smallest smattering of snow. 


Wednesday, 16 January 2013

COLD!

Cold, Cold, Cold.......




Monday, 14 January 2013

Delicacy

Power has a beauty all of its own.  


Friday, 4 January 2013

Tate Modern


"  I don't like you pushing me around.  I want to look at things in my own time".